Group Members

We are always looking for people with a passion for research to join the team (see openings) !

Jump to staff, students, alumni, administrative support, lab visitors.

Staff

Ruben Dries

Assistant professor of Medicine
Divisions of Hematology and Oncology and Computational Biomedicine
Associate Member Center for Regenerative Medicine (CReM)
email: rdries@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: Result of a moonshot project where a stem cell researcher was fused with a computational biology & cancer expert.

Jiaji (George) Chen

Graduate Student
email: jiajic@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: It’s a mistery!

  • Blabla

Emma Kelley

Lab Manager and Research Data Associate
email: ekelley1@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: Studied everything from monkeys to yams in college, now working on breast cancer multiomics. Forever a coral nerd #CnideOrDie

  • BA in Biology at Smith College

Mohammed Muzamil Khan

Graduate Student shared w/ Monti lab
email: mmkhan@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: It’s a mistery!

  • Blabla

Yibing Michelle Wei

Graduate Student
email: ybwei@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: Nothing to declare!

Junxiang Xu

Graduate Student shared w/ Campbell lab
email: junxiang@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: Nothing to declare!

Christina Ennis

Graduate Student shared w/ Denis lab
email: ennisc@bu.edu
CV: link
mini-bio: Nothing to declare!

Undergraduate Students

Pareesha Haresh


email: pharesh@bu.edu

Clare Melley


email: cbm5gns@virginia.edu

Kylor Lachut


email: kylor@bu.edu

Alumni

Former visitors, undergraduate students

Visitors

Todd Dowrey (rotation student PiBS), 2020

Christina Ennis (rotation student PiBS), 2020

Junxiang Xu (rotation student PiBS), 2020

Michelle Wei (rotation student PiBS), 2021

Master students

Maybe you? Summer 2021

Bachelor Students

Maybe you? Spring 2021

Administrative Support

Casaundra Knight and Katelyn Baron are helping us with administration.